Buy Perfect Skin by DDr. Heinrich®

Prices are valid until further notice and include sales tax. Shipping fees shall be added to the product price. The products can be conveniently paid for via PayPal, by credit card, or prepaid by bank transfer. Photos are symbolic photos.

General Business and Delivery Terms
Information on the Cancelation Right and the Form Template for Consumers

Perfect Skin by DDr. Heinrich® Beauty Drink Premium

Perfect Skin by DDr. Heinrich® Beauty Drink Premium Edition

Box with 6 shots
€ 44.00 incl. 10 % sales tax
4 week supply
€ 165.00 incl. 10 % sales tax
12 week supply
€ 440.00 incl. 10 % sales tax

Kindly select:

Perfect Skin by DDr. Heinrich® Beauty Drink Premium contains a specially blended mix of amino acids, collagenous peptides and hyaluronic acid. These essential substances in our skin are important to keep it looking beautiful and also for maintaining strong hair and nails. Perfect Skin by DDr. Heinrich® Premium is based on a formula of pure organic juices from high quality fruit with a high content of antioxidants and the cell-protecting substance resveratrol. Perfect Skin by DDr. Heinrich® Premium is free from added sugar, artificial sweeteners or flavors.

We recommend a 12-week course, taking 1 shot for 6 days a week, with a 1 day break.

Suggested use: Take 1 bottle (60 ml) daily.

Shake bottle before use. Best enjoyed chilled. Intended for immediate consumption after opening.

The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Dietary supplements are not a substitute for a varied diet. Keep out of the reach of small children. If pregnant, consult your health-care practitioner before using product.

Store in a cool, dry place. Preserved by heating.

Perfect Skin by DDr. Heinrich® Powder

Perfect Skin by DDr. Heinrich®

4 week supply Valentine’s Special (container 125 g)
€ 70.00 incl. 10 % sales tax instead of
€ 140.00 incl. 10 % sales tax

12 week supply (3 containers = 375 g)
€ 385.00 incl. 10 % sales tax

Kindly select:

Perfect Skin by DDr. Heinrich® Powder contains a specially blended mix of amino acids, collagenous peptides and hyaluronic acid in powder form to be mixed with fluids that taste you best. These essential substances in our skin are important to keep it looking beautiful and also for maintaining strong hair and nails.

Suggested use: Mix one level tablespoonful (4 g) once a day with ca. 50 ml of fluid (whatever you like, e.g., soup, fruit juice, drinkable yoghurt, milk), stir well, and drink.

The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Dietary supplements are not a substitute for a varied diet. Keep out of the reach of small children. If pregnant, consult your health-care practitioner before using product.

Store in a cool, dry place.

Skin Rejuvenation

Skin Rejuvenation

10 ml for € 600.00 incl. 20 % sales tax

A serum to be applied externally on the skin containing specially blended growth factors from skin cells (Epidermal Growth Factors) rejuvenates and regenerates the skin and subcutaneous tissue. With regular use, subcutaneous tissue is strengthened and your complexion becomes noticeably smoother, fuller, and rosier. Biosynthetically manufactured.

Instructions: Apply a thin coat once a day in the evening to the regions being treated. For external use only.

Keep refrigerated.

Hyaluron-Plus

Hyaluron-Plus

1 g for € 55.00 incl. 10 % sales tax

Hyaluronic acid is an important component of the skin. With advancing age, the body’s own production decreases. When Hyaluron-Plus is taken regularly, a regeneration and strengthening of the connecting tissue and smoothing of wrinkles can be achieved.

Suggested use: Once a day, mix a pinch (0.03 g) with fluid (e.g., milk, fruit juice) with a mixer and drink.

The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Dietary supplements are not a substitute for a varied diet. Keep out of the reach of small children. If pregnant, consult your health-care practitioner before using product.

Store in a cool, dry place.

Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich®

Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich®

Container ca. 90 portions = 90 g for € 48.00 incl. 10 % sales tax


Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® contains glucomannan, a natural fiber from the root of the konjac plant. Drink a portion of Perfect Weight dissolved in a glass of water prior to the intake of a meal. Glucomannan swells in the stomach. Thereby it reduces your hungry feeling and you feel full more quickly. Glucomannan contributes to weight loss when taking one portion before three meals daily in the context of an energy-restricted diet. When taking four portions a day, glucomannan also has the positive effect of contributing to the maintenance of normal blood cholesterol levels.

Suggested use: Dissolve 1 level measuring spoonful (= portion of 1 g) 3× (weight loss) or 4× (weight loss and blood cholesterol levels) daily before the meals in 250 ml cold water under vigorous stirring and drink. Drink a second glass of water afterwards.

Additional information

The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. There is a danger of choking in people with swallowing difficulties or when ingesting with inadequate fluid intake. Dietary supplements are not a substitute for a varied diet. A balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are important. Keep out of the reach of small children. Not suitable for children.

Store in a dry place.

Produkte von Perfect Cellular Beauty kaufen

Preise gelten bis auf Widerruf und verstehen sich inklusive Umsatzsteuer. Versandkosten werden dem Produktpreis hinzugezählt. Die Produkte können bequem via PayPal per Kreditkarte oder Vorauskasse per Banküberweisung bezahlt werden. Fotos sind Symbolfotos.

Allgemeinen Geschäfts- und Lieferbedingungen
Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht und das Musterformular für Verbraucher

Perfect Skin by DDr. Heinrich® Beauty Drink Premium

Perfect Skin by DDr. Heinrich® Beauty Drink Premium Edition

Box mit 6 Shots
€ 44,– inkl. 10 % USt
4-Wochenration
€ 165,– inkl. 10 % USt
12-Wochenration
€ 440,– inkl. 10 % USt

Bitte wählen Sie aus:

Perfect Skin by DDr. Heinrich® Beauty Drink Premium enthält eine speziell abgestimmte Mischung aus Aminosäuren, kollagenen Peptiden und Hyaluronsäure. Diese Grundstoffe unserer Haut sind für deren schönes Aussehen und für die Stabilität von Haaren und Nägeln bedeutsam. Die Basis von Perfect Skin by DDr. Heinrich® Premium bildet eine Komposition von Bio-Direktsäften aus hochwertigem Obst, mit einem hohen Gehalt an wertvollen zellschützenden Antioxidantien und Resveratrol. Perfect Skin by DDr. Heinrich® Premium ist frei von Zuckerzusatz und künstlichen Süß- und Geschmacksstoffen.

Wir empfehlen die 12-Wochenration, an 6 Tagen pro Woche 1 Shot täglich, 1 Tag Pause.

Verzehrsempfehlung: Täglich 1 Flasche zu 60 ml.

Flaschen vor Gebrauch schütteln. Am besten kühl genießen. Nach dem Öffnen zum alsbaldigen Verbrauch bestimmt.

Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrsmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung. Außer Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren. Während der Schwangerschaft nur nach Rücksprache mit dem behandelnden Arzt einnehmen.

Kühl und trocken lagern. Durch Erhitzen haltbar gemacht.

Perfect Skin by DDr. Heinrich® Pulver

Perfect Skin by DDr. Heinrich®

4-Wochenration Valentins-Special (Dose 125 g)
€ 70,– inkl. 10 % USt statt € 140,– inkl. 10 % USt

12-Wochenration (3 Dosen = 375 g)
€ 385,– inkl. 10 % USt

Bitte wählen Sie aus:

Perfect Skin by DDr. Heinrich® Pulver enthält eine speziell abgestimmte Mischung aus Aminosäuren, kollagenen Peptiden und Hyaluronsäure in Pulverform zum Selbstanmischen mit Flüssigkeiten, die Ihnen am besten schmecken. Diese Grundstoffe unserer Haut sind für deren schönes Aussehen und für die Stabilität von Haaren und Nägeln bedeutsam.

Verzehrsempfehlung: Täglich einen gestrichenen Teelöffel (4 g) mit ca. 50 ml Flüssigkeit (was immer Sie gerne mögen, z.B. Suppe, Fruchtsaft, Trinkjoghurt, Milch) vermengen, gut umrühren und trinken.

Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrsmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung. Außer Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren. Während der Schwangerschaft nur nach Rücksprache mit dem behandelnden Arzt einnehmen.

Kühl und trocken lagern.

Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich®

Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich®

Dose mit ca. 90 Portionen (90 g) zu € 48,– inkl. 10 % USt

Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® enthält Glucomannan, einen natürlichen Ballaststoff aus der Wurzel der Konjakpflanze. Trinken Sie vor der Mahlzeit eine Portion Perfect Weight aufgelöst in einem Glas Wasser. Das eingenommene Glucomannan quillt im Magen auf. Dadurch verringert es Ihr Hungergefühl und Sie fühlen sich rascher satt. Glucomannan trägt bei täglicher Einnahme von jeweils einer Portion vor drei Mahlzeiten im Rahmen einer kalorienarmen Ernährung zur Gewichtsabnahme bei. Bei Einnahme von vier Portionen pro Tag hat Glucomannan darüber hinaus die positive Wirkung, zur Aufrechterhaltung eines normalen Blutcholesterinspiegels beizutragen.

Verzehrsempfehlung: 3× (Gewichtsabnahme) oder 4× (Gewichtsabnahme und Blutcholesterinspiegel) täglich jeweils 1 gestrichenen Messlöffel (= Portion zu 1 g) vor den Mahlzeiten unter starkem Rühren in 250 ml kaltem Wasser auflösen. Danach ein zweites Glas Wasser trinken.

Zusatzinformationen

Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrsmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Bei Menschen mit Schluckbeschwerden oder bei Einnahme mit zu wenig Flüssigkeit besteht Erstickungsgefahr. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung. Eine ausgewogene Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise sind wichtig. Außer Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren. Nicht für Kinder geeignet.

Trocken lagern.

Hautverjüngung (Skin Rejuvenation)

Hautverjüngung (Skin Rejuvenation)

10 ml zu € 600,– inkl. 20 % USt

Ein äußerlich auf die Haut aufzutragendes Serum aus speziell abgestimmten Wachstumsfaktoren von Hautzellen (Epidermal Growth Factors) verjüngt und regeneriert die Haut und das Unterhautgewebe. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung wird das Unterhautgewebe gestärkt, die Haut wird fühlbar glatter, satter und rosiger. Biosynthetisch hergestellt.

Anwendung: 1× täglich abends dünn auf die zu behandelnden Regionen auftragen. Nur zur äußerlichen Anwendung geeignet.

Aufbewahrung im Kühlschrank.

Hyaluron-Plus

Hyaluron-Plus

1 g zu € 55,– inkl. 10 % USt

Hyaluronsäure ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Haut. Mit zunehmendem Alter lässt die körpereigene Produktion nach. Bei regelmäßiger Einnahme von Hyaluron-Plus kann die Regeneration und Stärkung des Bindegewebes und die Reduktion von Fältchen erzielt werden.

Verzehrsempfehlung: 1× täglich eine Messerspitze (0,03 g) mit Flüssigkeit (z.B. Milch, Fruchtsaft) mit einem Mixer vermengen und trinken.

Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrsmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung. Außer Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren. Während der Schwangerschaft nur nach Rücksprache mit dem behandelnden Arzt einnehmen.

Kühl und trocken lagern.