Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich®

Your Way to the Ideal Weight

Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich®

Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich®

Container ca. 300 portions = 300 g

€ 99.00 incl. 10 % sales tax

On stock.

Prices are valid until further notice and include sales tax. Shipping fees shall be added to the product price. The products can be conveniently paid for via PayPal, by credit card, or prepaid by bank transfer. Photos are symbolic photos.

General Business and Delivery Terms
Information on the Cancelation Right and the Form Template for Consumers

Dietary supplements are not a substitute for a varied diet. A balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are important.

  • You try to eat less, but fail because you are constantly hungry?
  • You can only keep your desired weight for a short time?
  • You do not lose weight despite exercise and diet?

You want to do something good for your body by reaching your ideal weight and maintaining it for the long term?

Then you are among the many people who can lose weight much easier with the aid of Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich®.

Weight Loss with Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich®

Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® helps you by reducing your hunger and appetite. This is how Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® contributes to weight loss in the context of an energy-restricted diet and also to maintain normal blood cholesterol levels.

Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® was developed by the Viennese doctor DDr. Karl-Georg Heinrich. With Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich®, DDr. Heinrich places the highest demands on quality and effectiveness. The effect of the ingredients has been examined and confirmed by the European Food Safety Authority (EFSA).

This is Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich®

Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® contains exclusively ingredients from plant origin. That’s why Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® is also suitable if a vegetarian or vegan diet is important for you.

The application is simple: 3 to 4 times daily take one level measuring spoonful of Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich®, mix it with cold water and drink. Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® swells in the stomach and creates a sensation of saturation. When taken regularly 4 times a day, Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® also contributes to normal cholesterol levels.

Your container of Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® helps you to reduce excess fat pads and keep your ideal weight.

Depending on how pronounced the weight problem is, in addition to taking Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® further measures can be recommendable in order to sustainably decrease the body weight. Medical-assisted weight loss therapies or liposuction in particularly pronounced problem areas are to be considered.

Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich®

Ihr Weg zum Idealgewicht

Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich®

Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich®

Dose mit ca. 300 Portionen (300 g)

€ 99,00 inkl. 10 % USt

Auf Lager.

Preise gelten bis auf Widerruf und verstehen sich inklusive Umsatzsteuer. Versandkosten werden dem Produktpreis hinzugezählt. Die Produkte können bequem per Kreditkarte via PayPal oder Vorauskasse per Banküberweisung bezahlt werden. Fotos sind Symbolfotos.

Allgemeinen Geschäfts- und Lieferbedingungen
Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht und das Musterformular für Verbraucher

  • Sie versuchen weniger zu essen, scheitern aber, weil Sie dauernd Hunger haben?
  • Sie können Ihr Wunschgewicht immer nur für kurze Zeit halten?
  • Sie nehmen trotz Bewegung und Diät nicht ausreichend ab?

Sie wollen Ihrem Körper etwas Gutes tun, indem Sie Ihr Idealgewicht erreichen und langfristig halten?

Dann gehören Sie zu den vielen Menschen, denen Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® das Abnehmen deutlich leichter machen kann.

Abnehmen mit Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich®

Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® hilft Ihnen, indem es Ihr Hungergefühl und Ihren Appetit verringert. Dadurch unterstützt Sie Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® im Rahmen einer kalorienarmen Ernährung beim Abnehmen und trägt außerdem zu einem normalen Blutcholesterinspiegel bei.

Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® wurde vom Wiener Arzt DDr. Karl-Georg Heinrich entwickelt. DDr. Heinrich stellt mit Perfect Weight® by DDr. Heinrich höchste Ansprüche an Qualität und Wirksamkeit. Die Wirkung der Zutaten wurde von der Europäischen Behörde für Lebensmittelsicherheit (EFSA) geprüft und bestätigt.

Das ist Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich®

Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® enthält ausschließlich pflanzliche Zutaten. Deshalb eignet sich Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® auch, wenn Sie Wert auf vegetarische oder vegane Ernährung legen.

Die Anwendung ist einfach: 3 bis 4 Mal täglich einen Messlöffel Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® mit kaltem Wasser vermengen und trinken. Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® quillt im Magen auf und erzeugt so ein Sättigungsgefühl. Bei regelmäßiger Einnahme 4 Mal pro Tag trägt Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® außerdem zu einem normalen Cholesterinspiegel bei.

Ihre Dose Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® hilft Ihnen dabei, überschüssige Fettpolster zu reduzieren und Ihr Idealgewicht zu halten.

Je nachdem wie ausgeprägt das Gewichtsproblem ist, können zusätzlich zur Einnahme von Perfect Weight by DDr. Heinrich® weitere Maßnahmen empfehlenswert sein, um nachhaltig abzunehmen. Ärztliche unterstützte Gewichtsabnahmetherapien oder die Fettabsaugung an besonders ausgeprägten Problemzonen kommen in Betracht.